Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Rivertowns AYSO (Region 324 New York)

Spring 2019 Dates

Spring 2019 Soccer Dates for
AYSO 324 Core (Recreational Program)

Here are the AYSO activities that are scheduled to happen each weekend, weather permitting. Please note: 4U, 5U, and 6U groups do not have Sunday games, just Saturday practices.

Saturday, April 6 -- opening weekend core practices

Sunday, April 7 -- opening weekend core games

Saturday, April 13 -- core practices

Sunday, April 14 -- core games

Saturday, April 20 -- Passover/Easter, no core soccer practices

Sunday, April 21 -- Passover/Easter, no core soccer games

Saturday, April 28 -- core practices

Sunday, April 29 -- core games

Saturday, May 4 -- core practices

Sunday, May 5 -- core games

Saturday, May 11 - core practices

Sunday, May 12  -- Mother's Day, no core soccer games

Saturday, May 18 -- core practices

Sunday, May 19 -- core games

Saturday, May 25 -- Memorial Day Weekend, no core soccer practices

Sunday, May 26 -- Memorial Day Weekend, no core soccer games

Saturday, June 1 -- core practices

Sunday, June 2 -- core games

Saturday, June 8 -- core practices

Sunday, June 9 -- core games

Saturday, June 15 -- final weekend core practices

Sunday, June 16 -- final weekend core games


National Partners

Training Partner

Contact Us

Rivertowns AYSO (Region 324 New York)

P.O Box 684 
Ardsley, New York 10502

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Region 324  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero