Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Rivertowns AYSO (Region 324 New York)

Weekend Dates

Spring 2020 Weekends

All soccer activities are weather permitting.
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Saturday, April 18, AYSO core season kick off – opening practices
Sunday, April 19, AYSO core season kick off – opening games

Saturday, April 25, practices
Sunday, April 26, games

Saturday, May 2, practices
Sunday, May 3, games

Saturday, May 9, POSSIBLE practices (to be determined closer to the date)
Sunday, May 10, NO GAMES / Mother’s Day

Saturday, May 16, practices
Sunday, May 17, games

Saturday, May 23, NO PRACTICES /  Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday, May 24, NO GAMES / Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, May 30, practices
Sunday, May 31, games

Saturday, June 6, practices
Sunday, June 7, games

Saturday, June 13, practices
Sunday, June 14, games

Saturday, June 20,  AYSO core season close – final practices
Sunday, June 21, AYSO core season close – final games


National Partners

Training Partner

Contact Us

Rivertowns AYSO (Region 324 New York)

P.O Box 684 
Ardsley, New York 10502

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Region 324  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login