Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Rivertowns AYSO (Region 324 New York)

AYSO Fall 2022 / Spring 2023 Weekend Dates

Rivertowns AYSO Weekend Dates for Recreational Soccer

Since the programs are outdoors, there will be some weather cancellations -- just like in other youth sports programs. There are no refunds if a session gets cancelled because of weather or field conditions.

Fall 2022 Soccer Season Ran 9/10/2022 to 11/13/2022

--------- Spring 2023 Soccer Season -----------

Saturday, April 1 & Sunday, April 2 – SOCCER  Opening weekend!

(NO SOCCER -- Saturday, April 8 & Sunday, April 9 – Easter / Passover)

Saturday, April 15 & Sunday, April 16 – SOCCER

Saturday, April 22 & Sunday, April 23 – SOCCER

Saturday, April 29 & Sunday, April 30 – SOCCER

Saturday, May 6 & Sunday, May 7 – SOCCER

(NO SOCCER – Saturday, May 13 & Sunday, May 14 – Travel tryouts & Mother’s Day)

Saturday, May 20 & Sunday, May 21 – SOCCER

(NO SOCCER – Saturday, May 27 & Sunday, May 28 – Memorial Day weekend)

Saturday, June 3 & Sunday, June 4 – SOCCER

Saturday, June 10 & Sunday, June 11 – SOCCER - Final weekend!

National Partners

Training Partner

Contact Us

Rivertowns AYSO (Region 324 New York)

P.O Box 684 
Ardsley, New York 10502

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Region 324  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login