Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

GREAT SOCCER IS PLAYED HERE!

ABOUT US

AYSO Region 1422 has been 'providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives' - since 2002.

A soccer program for the entire family - our goal is for every girl and boy stepping onto a soccer field to learn soccer and have a fun, fair and safe experience. We also create a terrific experience for parents, who can be involved with their child as a coach or referee - creating memories that last a lifetime.

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

PositionNameEmail
Regional Commissioner (RC)Adam Archirc@ayso1422.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner (ARC)Dave Van Damarc@ayso1422.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner (ARCA)Jared Mathisarca@ayso1422.org 
Coach Administrator (CA)Carlos Arcecoach@ayso1422.org
Assistant Coach AdministratorTodd Baircoach@ayso1422.org
Referee Administrator(RA)Brian McKinstryrra@ayso1422.org
Division Manager Coordinator (DMC)Poly Zweigledmc@ayso1422.org
RegistrarKristy Archiregistrar@ayso1422.org
TreasurerRuggero Broccardotreasurer@ayso1422.org
Safety DirectorJoel Lautenschlegersafety@ayso1422.org
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)Kim Heineckecvpa@ayso1422.org
SecretarySofia Barker-Aguilarsecretary@ayso1422.org
PurchaserJared Mathispurchaser@ayso1422.org

REGIONAL STAFF MEMBERS

 POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
 Secondary Programs Coordinator
(Includes: Spring, Futsal, etc.)
 Ed Maiocco secondary@ayso1422.org
 Asst Coach Administrator Todd Bair coach@ayso1422.org
 Asst. Division Manager Coord OPEN dmc@ayso1422.org
 Asst. Regional Referee Admin Ruggero Broccardo arra@ayso1422.org
 City LiaisonJoel Lautenschleger 
 Field Manager Ed Maiocco fields@ayso1422.org
 Misconduct CoordinatorJoel Lautenschleger
 misconduct@ayso1422.org
 Referee Director of Assessment Ruggero Broccardo arra@ayso1422.org
 Referee Director of Instruction OPEN refinstr@ayso1422.org
 Referee Director of MentoringSofia Barker-Aguilar mentor@ayso1422.org
 Referee Scheduler OPEN refsched@ayso1422.org
 Regional Coach Trainer Adam Archi coachtraining@ayso1422.org
 Rewards Coordinator Diana Tennant rewards@ayso1422.org
 Scheduler Avril Charles scheduler@ayso1422.org
 Sponsor/Marketing Coordinator David Tapia sponsor@ayso1422.org
 Webmaster Van Hoang webmaster@ayso1422.org
 Volunteer Coordinator David Tapia volunteercoordinator@ayso1422.com
   
   
   

DIVISION COORDINATORS


Girls Division
DivisionContactEmail
 05U JamboreePoly Zweigle u05@ayso1422.org
 06UPoly Zweigle u06@ayso1422.org
 08UPoly Zweigle u08@ayso1422.org
 10U Poly Zweigle u10@ayso1422.org
 12UCarlos Arce upperdiv@ayso1422.org
 14UDave Van Dam upperdiv@ayso1422.org
 16UDave Van Dam upperdiv@ayso1422.org
   
   
  
Boys Division
DivisionContactEmail
05U JamboreePoly Zweigleu05@ayso1422.org
06UPoly Zweigleu06@ayso1422.org
08UPoly Zweigleu08@ayso1422.org
10UPoly Zweigleu10@ayso1422.org
12UCarlos Arceupperdiv@ayso1422.org
14UDave Van Damupperdiv@ayso1422.org
16UDave Van Damupperdiv@ayso1422.org

MAILING ADDRESS

AYSO Region 1422
23016 Lake Forest Dr, Suite A, PMB 151
Laguna Hills CA 92653

BOARD MEETINGS

Board meetings are typically held on the first Monday of the month. Volunteers and Parents are allowed to attend. If you would like to attend, please email the Regional Commissioner in advance to confirm the meeting date, time, and location. This will help to ensure suitable accommodations are available for all attendees.

JOIN THE TEAM

We are always looking for new board members to add to our team.

Please let us know if you are interested in any of our volunteer roles. We are especially in need of Coaches & Assistant Coaches (all age groups)

  • Coaches & Assistant Coaches (all age groups)
  • Referees
  • Youth Referees
  • 5U/6U Division Coordinator- Fall Only
  •  8U Division Coordinators
  • 12U Division Coordinator
  • Events Coordinator
Please contact the Regional Commissioner or any Board Member to learn more...

National Partners

Contact Us

AYSO REGION 1422 - LAGUNA HILLS

23016 Lake Forest Drive, Suite A PMB 151
Laguna Hills, California 92653

Email Us: rc@ayso1422.org
Copyright © 2018 Region 1422  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero