Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO 116: Bonita/East Chula Vista

Board Members

Board Members

2017-2018 Board Member

Position Name Phone e-mail
 

 
Regional Commissioner (RC) Secorra Getty 619 787-4856 Getty116@cox.net
Treasurer Alice Castro 619 479-2779  
Registrar Cindy Hernandez 619 410-2699 cindysnuthouse@cox.net
Safety Director Jan Buddingh 619 482-7761 jbuddingh@gordonrees.com
Regional Referee Administrator Niki Swisher 619 737-7782niki.swisher@sbcglobal.net
Regional Coach Administrator Jason Sloan 619 216-0280 jnlsloan@sbcglobal.net
CVPA (Child/Volunteer Advocate) Rhaelynne Scherr 619-864-3008 scherr116@gmail.com



 
Assistant Regional Commissioners

 
Operations Eric Frank   619-694-8994 arc.ops.region116@gmail.com
Administration Michelle Corona 619 322-7462 simpatikona@hotmail.com
Matrix Cindy Hernandez 619 410-2699
cindysnuthouse@cox.net
Girls Divisions Rhaelynne Scherr 619 864-3008 scherr116@gmail.com
Boys Divisions Craig Caswell 619 253-3268 craig.ayso116@gmail.com
 

 
Administration

 

     
Asst. Registrar Bobbie Minton 619-392-3147 bobbieAYSO@cox.net
Asst. Registrar Lauren Cook 619-843-7171lauren@titlequestrealty.com
Treasurer Alice Castro 619-479-2779  
Asst. Treasurer Quan Rushing  
Game Scheduler/ Standings Mike Fulton 619-479-0731 admin@ayso0116.org
Picture Day Coordinator Marla Fulton 619-479-0731 eteammom@cox.net
Trophies/Awards Coordinator Veronica McGinnis 619-846-1345

            sdtwin@gmail.com
Secretary OPEN    
Sponsorship Coordinator OPEN  
Website Administrator Mark Becerra 619-261-1286 mabecerra5150@gmail.com
Regional Management Administrator Tom Murphy 619-888-4310 tommurphy@hotmail.com
 

 
Programs

 
Matrix President Cindy Hernandez 619 410-2699 cindysnuthouse@cox.net
EXTRA CoordinatorJustin Robinett 619-931-8810 justinayso116@gmail.com
Asst. EXTRA Coordinator Leonard Hespe 619-312-5934 leonardhespe@gmail.com 
Spring Select Justin Robinett 619-931-8810 justinayso116@gmail.com
U5 Jamboree Coordinator Mike Fulton 619 479-0731 admin@ayso0116.org
Asst. U5 Coordinator Marla Fulton 619 479-0731 eteammom@cox.net
Asst. U5 Coordinator Amanda Reynolds    
VIP Program Coordinator Lil Walters 619 656-7699 walter_lil@yahoo.com
UK Soccer Camp Coordinator Bobbie Minton 619 392-3147 bobbieAYSO@cox.net
 

 
Child/Volunteer Protection

 
Safety Director Jan Buddingh 619 482-7761 jbuddingh@gordonrees.com
Asst. Safety Director Mark Becerra 619 261-1286 mabecerra5150@gmail.com
Child/volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA) Rhaelynne Scherr 619-864-3008 scherr116@gmail.com
Asst. CVPA Mark Becerra 619-261-1286
Asst. CVPA Jan Buddingh 619-482-7761 jbuddingh@gordonress.com

Coaches


 
Regional Coach Administrator (RCA) Jason Sloan 619 216-0280 jnlsloan@sbcglobal.net
Asst. Coach Administrator Mark Evans 619-857-3013 mr.markevans@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach Administrator David Phillips 619-691-1943 dpphil1612@cox.net
Director of Coach Instruction Anthony Johnson   Anthony.johnson@cox.net
EXTRA/MATRIX Coach Instructor Anthony Johnson   Anthony.johnson@cox.net
 

 
Referees

 
Regional Referee Administrator (RRA)Niki Swisher 619 737-7782 niki.swisher@sbcglobal.net
Asst. Referee Administrator Lance Rushing 619 786-0204 aysolance@gmail.com
Asst. Referee Administrator Mark Becerra 619-261-1286mabecerra5150@gmail.com
Director of Referee Instruction Jan Buddingh 619 482-7761 jbuddingh@gordonrees.com
Director of Referee Schedules Veronica McGinnis  619-846-1345 sdtwin@gmail.com
 

 
Fields/Volunteers

 
Field Coordinator Aaron Flores   619-215-6058 aaronf619@gmail.com
Paint Coordinator Robert Messina 619-820-0359 robertmessina4@gmail.com
Field Development/City YSC Secorra Getty   619-787-4856 getty116@cox.net
Volunteer Points Coordinator Mark Becerra 619-261-1286 mabecerra5150@gmail.com
 

 
Girls Divisions

 
Asst. RC Rhaelynne Scherr 619 864-3008 scherr116@gmail.com
U6 Marla Fulton 619 479-0731 eteammom@cox.net
U7 Janel Anderson 310-227-3337 jca78@aol.com
U8 Scott Nicolaus 858-663-5414 aysoscott@yahoo.com
U10 Valerie Bell 619-746-5866 coachvalbell@gmail.com
U12 Jen Foster 904 505-5446 jen.foster06@gmail.com
U14/U16 Jeremy Culuko 619 395-6285 jculuko@gmail.com
 

 
Boys Divisions

 
Asst. RC Craig Caswell 619 253-3268 craig.ayso116@gmail.com
U6 Nicole Link
559-362-7403nicoleayso116@gmail.com
U7 Roman Halko
619-701-7667 roman.halko@gmail.com
U8 Jose Mascorro  619-397-3469 jamascorro@cox.net
U10 Rhonda Moore 619-987-8326 rhonda116@cox.net
U12 Leonard Hespe 619-312-5934 leonardhespe@gmail.com
U14/16 Jeremy Culuko 619 395-6285 jculuko@gmail.com





National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

Region 116

P.O. Box 1277 
Bonita, California 91908

Email Us: getty116@cox.net
Phone : 619-479-2976
Copyright © 2017 Region 116  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero