American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Region 21 Hawthorne, Ca.

 RC
Darryl Letchworth                                    
310-739-3933 please text
dletch38@yahoo.com

 ARC
Laura Heredia
310-261-6393
lauraheredia@sbcglobal.net
 ARC
Alex Guerrero
310-467-6737
ajaxmc69@gmail.com

 Treasure
Joe Hiney
310-291-7329
jojotherealtor@yahoo.com
 Referee Admin
Sky Rosenstein
323-833-8836
refsky21@gmail.com

Girls Division
Laura Heredia
310-261-6393
lauraheredia@sbcglobal.net

Boys Division
Alex Guerrero
310-467-6737
ajaxmc69@gmail.com
GU19 Commissioner
Laura Heredia
310-261-6393
lauraheredia@sbcglobal.net

BU19 Commissioner
Alex Guerrero
310-467-6737
ajaxmc69@gmail.com
GU16 Commissioner
Laura Heredia
310-261-6393
lauraheredia@sbcglobal.net

BU16 Commissioner
Alex Guerrero
310-467-6737
ajaxmc69@gmail.com
GU14 Commissioner
Joe Hiney
310-291-7329
jojotherealtor@yahoo.com

BU14 Commissioner
Chevy Medrano
310 487-1048
chavita@twfg.com
GU12 Commissioner
Norma Diaz
310-259-4584
normajeanmaria@gmail.com


BU12 Commissioner
Mario Olvera
310-703-9581
mario.olvera36@gmail.com
GU10 Commissioner
Jim Ingram
310-753-2207
cowboyjim09@aol.com


BU10 Commissioner
Hemant Patal
310-800-1117
hemant_p@yahoo.com
GU8 Commissioner 
Todd Gonser
310-647-7151
tmgonser@yahoo.com

BU8 Commissioner
Jorge Andrade
424-789-3967
Jandrade0508@yahoo.com
GU6 Commissioner
Hamant Patel 
310-800-1117
BU6 Commissioner
Liz Kalinowski
310-261-1586
Lizkalinowski@yahoo.com

                         
Jamboree U5
Ramon Pulido/Eddie Rayas
310-947-5476 R
310-938-0921 E

VIP Program
Coach Admin




Website/Schedule
Rudy Heredia
310-951-7891
holidaysmash21@gmail.com
Fundraiser Coordinator
310-259-4584
norma.diaz@smgov.net


National Partners

Contact Us

AYSO REGION 21 HAWTHORNE

P.O. Box 1838 
Hawthorne, California 90250

Copyright © 2017 Region 21  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero