American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Content

Region 92 Board Members

OFFICERS
Regional CommissionervRoger Steeleelsegundoayso92rc@gmail.com
Regional TreasurervTom Nortontomfnorton@earthlink.net
Regional RegistrarvBarry Gribbonbarry@homerunent.com
Regional Referee AdministratorvPat Stanfordrefadmin@coviana.com
Regional Coach AdministratorvKelly Watsonkellyami@yahoo.com
Regional CVPAvTed Shoepeted@shoepe.com
Regional Risk Mgmt / Safety DirectorvDean Dierksddierks@socal.rr.com
Girls Program CommissionervMike Dohertyuclabruins1980@yahoo.com
Boys Program CommissionervMike Dohertyuclabruins1980@yahoo.com
Area Programs Commissioner / SpringvLaura Howardlaurahoward2@gmail.com
STAFF POSITIONS
Regional SecretaryOPEN
Equipment CoordinatorOPEN
Team Parent CoordinatorBeth StokerBethStoker@me.com
Co-Player Uniform CoordinatorArmand Ariasarias.a.armand@gmail.com
Asst. Referee AdministratorBen Wakefieldbwakefield13@gmail.com
Asst. Coach AdministratorRoger Steelesteelesix@aol.com
Regional Referee SchedulerMike Dohertyuclabruins1980@yahoo.com
Referee Uniform CoordinatorPat Stanfordrefadmin@coviana.com
AuditorOPEN
Awards CoordinatorBeth StokerBethStoker@me.com
Photo CoordinatorBeth StokerBethStoker@me.com
Snack Bar CoordinatorElaine Tichyelaine@merchnmore.com
Sponsorship CoordinatorOPEN
Scholarship CoordinatorAnthony Parascandolaajp042@gmail.com
Youth Volunteer CoordinatorPat Stanfordrefadmin@coviana.com
StatisticianBill Jordanjordanwf@yahoo.com
Game SchedulerBrett Sullivanhbrettsullivan@yahoo.com
Club LiaisonKelly Watsonkellyami@yahoo.com
Practice Field SchedulerBrett Sullivanhbrettsullivan@yahoo.com
WebmasterKelly Watsonkellyami@yahoo.com
VIP CommissionerSuzanne Curtincurtin123@aol.com
Brett Field MarshallBarry Gribbonbarry@homerunent.com
Richmond Field MarshallTed Shoepeted@shoepe.com
DIVISION COMMISSIONERS
U16/U19 Division CommissionerOPEN
GU14 Division CommissionerOPEN
GU12 Division CommissionerOPEN
GU10 Division CommissionerOPEN
GU8 Division CommissionerOPEN
GU7 Division CommissionerOPEN
GU6 Division CommissionerOPEN
BU14 Division CommissionerOPEN
BU12 Division CommissionerOPEN
BU10 Division CommissionerOPEN
BU8 Division CommissionerOPEN
BU7 Division CommissionerOPEN
BU6 Division CommissionerOPEN
U5 Master CoachKelly Watsonkellyami@yahoo.com
U5 Assistant Master CoachMike Dohertyuclabruins1980@yahoo.com

AYSO Volunteer position descriptions:

http://www.ayso.org/For_Volunteers/resources/volunteer_position_descriptions.htm#region_board
v – designates voting Board member

National Partners

Contact Us

AYSO Region 92

214 Main St. #507 
El Segundo, California 90245

Copyright © 2017 Region 92  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero