Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Spring Season Games Start March 17, 2018!!

Content

Region 92 Board Members

OFFICERS
Regional CommissionervRoger Steeleelsegundoayso92rc@gmail.com
Regional TreasurervTom Nortontomfnorton@earthlink.net
Regional RegistrarvBarry Gribbonaysoregion92registrar@gmail.com
Regional Referee AdministratorvPat Stanfordrefadmin@coviana.com
Regional Coach AdministratorvKelly Watsonkellyami@yahoo.com
Regional CVPAvTed Shoepeted@shoepe.com
Regional Risk Mgmt / Safety DirectorvDean Dierksddierks@socal.rr.com
Girls Program CommissionervOPEN 
Boys Program CommissionervOPEN 
Area Programs Commissioner / SpringvLaura Howardlaurahoward2@gmail.com
STAFF POSITIONS
Regional SecretaryOPEN
Equipment/UniformsMark Whitenermarkwhitener63@gmail.com
Team Parent CoordinatorBeth StokerBethStoker@me.com
Asst. Referee AdministratorWil Henriquezwilhenriquez@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach AdministratorRoger Steelesteelesix@aol.com
Regional Referee SchedulerPat Stanfordrefadmin@coviana.com
Referee Uniform CoordinatorPat Stanfordrefadmin@coviana.com
AuditorOPEN
Awards CoordinatorBeth StokerBethStoker@me.com
Photo CoordinatorBeth StokerBethStoker@me.com
Snack Bar CoordinatorOPEN
Sponsorship CoordinatorOPEN
Scholarship CoordinatorAnthony Parascandolaajp042@gmail.com
Youth Volunteer CoordinatorPat Stanfordrefadmin@coviana.com
StatisticianBill Jordanjordanwf@yahoo.com
Game SchedulerPat Stanfordrefadmin@coviana.com
Club LiaisonKelly Watsonkellyami@yahoo.com
Practice Field SchedulerBrett Sullivanhbrettsullivan@yahoo.com
WebmasterKelly Watsonkellyami@yahoo.com
VIP CommissionerSuzanne Curtincurtin123@aol.com
Brett Field MarshallBarry Gribbonaysoregion92registrar@gmail.com
Richmond Field MarshallTed Shoepeted@shoepe.com
DIVISION COMMISSIONERS
U16/U19 Division CommissionerLaura Howardlaurahoward2@gmail.com
GU14 Division CommissionerChris Ironsxerzy1@gmail.com
GU12 Division CommissionerOPEN 
GU10 Division CommissionerOPEN 
GU8 Division CommissionerPaul Burkepaulburke516@yahoo.com
GU7 Division CommissionerBill Jordanjordanwf@yahoo.com
GU6 Division CommissionerBarry Gribbonaysoregion92registrar@gmail.com
BU14 Division CommissionerPat Stanfordrefadmin@coviana.com
BU12 Division CommissionerWilliam Whalenwdwhalen@gmail.com
BU10 Division CommissionerGeoff Listerlisterr92ayso@gmail.com
BU8 Division CommissionerJill Fairiesjfaries34@gmail.com
BU7 Division CommissionerBill Jordanjordanwf@yahoo.com
BU6 Division CommissionerBarry Gribbonaysoregion92registrar@gmail.com
U5 Division CommissionerQuyen Hoangkelsi78@gmail.com
U5 Assistant CommissionerDaniel Vaillantdanielvaillant@hotmail.com

AYSO Volunteer position descriptions:

http://www.ayso.org/For_Volunteers/resources/volunteer_position_descriptions.htm#region_board
v – designates voting Board member

National Partners

Contact Us

AYSO Region 92

214 Main St. #507 
El Segundo, California 90245

Copyright © 2018 Region 92  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero