Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Great Soccer is Played Here!

Region Directory

 Regional Commissioner Chris Connelly rc@ayso41.org
 Assistant Regional Commissioner Dave Selecky arc@ayso41.org
 Treasurer Darryl Ross treasurer@ayso41.org
 Registrar Megan Valles registrar@ayso41.org
 Regional Referee Administrator Chris Bouma referee@ayso41.org
 Regional Coach Administrator Rod Robinson coach@ayso41.org
 CVPA Jason Roxby cvpa@ayso41.org
 Safety Director Derek Bartolome safety@ayso41.org
 Team Balance/Program Manager Dave Selecky teambalance@ayso41.org
 EXTRA Play Coordinator Dave Selecky extra@ayso41.org
 Coach Instructor Diana Presta coach-instructor@ayso41.org
 Director of Player Development Dave Brown playerdevelopment@ayso41.org
 Lissette Bartolome Marketing Chair marketing@ayso41.org
 Hannah Presta UK International hannah.shepherd@uksoccer.com
 10U Division Coordinator Derek Bartolome 
 8U Division Coordinator Chris Bunge 
 6U Division Coordinator Megan Valles 


Laguna Niguel Region 41
Dave Selecky
Dave Selecky
Harvey Jacolick

National Partners

Contact Us

AYSO Region 41

30251 Golden Lantern Suite E-268 
Laguna Niguel, California 92677

Email Us: rc@ayso41.org
Copyright © 2017 Region 41  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero