Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Great Soccer is Played Here!

Region Directory

 Regional Commissioner Chris Connelly rc@ayso41.org
 Assistant Regional Commissioner Megan Valles registrar@ayso41.org
 Assistant Regional Commissioner Rod Robinson rca@ayso41.org
 Treasurer Darryl Ross treasurer@ayso41.org
 Registrar Megan Valles registrar@ayso41.org
 Regional Referee Administrator Chris Bouma referee@ayso41.org
 Regional Coach Administrator Rod Robinson coach@ayso41.org
 CVPA Jason Roxby cvpa@ayso41.org
 Safety Director Derek Bartolome safety@ayso41.org
 EXTRA Play Coordinator Dinny To extra@ayso41.org
 VIP Administrator Derek Bartolome vip@ayso41.org
 Coach Instructor Chris Connelly rc@ayso41.org
 Marketing Chair Lissette Bartolome marketing@ayso41.org
 UK International Anthony Fulton anthony.fulton@uksoccer.com
 10U Division Coordinator Derek Bartolome 
 8U Division Coordinator Chris Bunge 
 6U Division Coordinator Megan Valles 


Laguna Niguel Region 41
Dave Selecky
Dave Selecky
Harvey Jacolick

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Region 41

30251 Golden Lantern Suite E - #268 
Laguna Niguel, California 92677

Email Us: rc@ayso41.org
Copyright © 2018 Region 41  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero