Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

FUN FAIR SAFE

BOARD

The AYSO Region 820 Board of Directors is led by the Regional Commissioner and serve a one-year term.  Please contact the Regional Commissioner at rc@ayso820.org if you are interested in becoming a part of the board.

Regular meetings of the Board of Directors are held on the 3rd Wednesday. Meetings begin at 7:30pm in the Valley Wide Recreation Center and the public is welcome to join us. 

Position
Board Member / Staff
Contact
Vacant
rc@ayso820.org
Secretary* Rochelle Cumberbatch secretary@ayso820.org
Registrar* Donna Williams registrar@ayso820.org
Treasurer* Ken Ellis treasurer@ayso820.org
Purchaser* Vacant purchaser@ayso820.org
Extra Purchaser Michelle Taylor extraadmin@ayso820.org
Extra Coordinator* Josh Brady extra@ayso820.org
Coach Administrator Ben Markley coachadmin@ayso820.org
Director of Instruction - Coach Aaron Wall coachinstructor@ayso820.org
Referee Administrator* Vacant refadmin@ayso820.org
Director of Instruction - Referee Tim Bartlett refinstructor@ayso820.org
Referee Observer Lalo Chaidez refobserver@ayso820.org
Safety Director* Albert Lopez safety@ayso820.org
VIP Instructor Vacant N/A
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate* Katy Silva cvpa@ayso820.org
Team Manager Coordinator Leann Doring teammgrcoord@ayso820.org
Statistician Rebecca Ellis stats@ayso820.org
Technology Director Vacant itadmin@ayso820.org
School District Liaison Albert Lopez N/A
Field Manager - MVMS Ken Ellis N/A
Field Manager - Bell Taylor Jenkins bell@ayso820.org
Game Scheduler Jennifer Christoffersen scheduler@ayso820.org
Volunteer Coordinator Leann Doring volunteer@ayso820.org
Practice Field Coordinator Donna Williams practice@ayso820.org
Select Coordinator Rebecca Tweedt select@ayso820.org
Communications Marybeth Manion info@ayso820.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner* OPEN arc@ayso820.org
Assistant Referee Administrator Jorge Avila ara@ayso820.org
VIP Administrator* OPEN vip@ayso820.org
Publicity, Programs, and Events Coordinator OPEN events@ayso820.org
Hotline Coordinator OPEN N/A
Picture Day Coordinator OPEN picture@ayso820.org
Asst. Coach Admin OPEN a.coachadmin@ayso820.org
Sponsor Coordinator OPEN sponsor@ayso820.org
*Executive Board Members

 

National Partners

Our Local sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Region 820 - Menifee

P.O. Box 179 
Sun City, California 92586

Email Us: rc@ayso820.org
Phone : 951-679-2491
Copyright © 2018 Region 820  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero