American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Section & Area Contacts

Section 5 Staff

Position Name Email Address
Director Michael Mays mandm1701@gmail.com
Assistant Director Tracie McCormick ttgrfamily@aol.com
Assistant Director Susan Reed susanreed5g@yahoo.com
Treasurer Geoff Klein gkleinx1@gmail.com
Auditor    
Tournament Administrator Christi Hendrickson aysoregion124@gmail.com
Coach Administrator Curtis Walker soccerdad@knology.net
Coach Trainer  
Referee Administrator Scott Klocko seklocko@gmail.com
Director of Referee Assessment Mike Fitzpatrick mhf@j-jlaw.com
Director of Referee Instruction John Waddell John.D.Waddell@comcast.net
Developer Kathy Riley aysokathy@aol.com
Management Administrator Susan Reed susanreed5g@yahoo.com
CVPA Tracie Mullins ttgrfamily@aol.com
Secretary  
WebmasterCathy Farlesscathy.farless@comcast.net
VIP Coordinator
Extra Play Coordinator (Extra & United)  Christi Hendrickson aysoregion124@gmail.com
Expo Volunteer Coordinator  Jennifer Barnwell  barnwell1451@bellsouth.net  





Areas in Section 5


Area Area Director Email Address Website Area Coverage
5B Jackie Daley
jdaley0118@gmail.com
www.aysoarea5b.com East TN
5C David Lewisarea5cad@gmail.com
www.aysoarea5c.org Northern AL
5D Tracie McCormick ttgrfamily@aol.com Area 5D West TN and LA
5E Shannon klocko  shanwhitehouse@gmail.com Area5E Carolinas
5F David Woods dawshore@charter.net   East/West AL
5G Peter Xiques pete.xiques@aysoregion390.org  ayso.bluesombrero.com/area5g Middle TN and GA
5H Edwin Baptiste coach.baptiste@yahoo.com   ayso.bluesombrero.com/area5h Gulf Coast area of AL and FL
5I Lorri Kimbrough lkimbrough15@gmail.com North/Northeast TN & Southeast KY

National Partners

Contact Us

American Youth Soccer Organization - Section 5

 
   

Email Us: mandm1701@gmail.com
Copyright © 2017 AYSO Section 5  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero