Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Area 11-L (South Orange County)

Area Management

PositionContactEmail
Area DirectorDoug Cirboad
Area Coach AdministratorBill Ramiresaca
Area Referee AdministratorJeff Theisenara
Area TreasurerJoAnna Moffitttreasurer

Area Coaching Staff

PositionContactEmail
Area Coach AdministratorBill Ramiresaca
Assistant Area Coach AdministratorKim Piersonaaca
Area Director of Coach Instruction-- OPEN -- adci 
Area Coach MentoringDave Riceacm 

Area Referee Staff

PositionContactEmail
Area Referee AdministratorJeff Theisenara
Assistant Area Referee AdministratorRon Ruefasstara
Area Director of Referee InstructionHart Borrowmanadri
Area Director of Referee AssessmentKen Johnsonadra
Area Referee MentoringGregory Turneradrm
Area Referee MentoringRon Ruefadrm

Area Programs Staff

PositionContactEmail
Area EXTRA Coordinator Karen Falagradyextra 
Area All-Star CoordinatorKaren Falagradyallstar 
Area VIP CoordinatorTom Findlayvip
Adult League/NAASA Adult SoccerRon Ruefadultsoccer

Area Staff

PositionContactEmail
Assistant Area Director
Matt Morrisasstad
Area Director of ManagementPat Whitemanagement
Area Misconduct CoordinatorRon Ruefamc
Area Events CoordinatorLuAnn Songevents
Area Match SchedulerRobert Dlugosschedule
Area Tournament CoordinatorMario Santellantournament
Area Recording SecretaryMark Verrengiasecretary
Previous Area DirectorDarryl Rossprior-ad

Area 11-L Regional Commissioners

RegionContactEmailWebsite
Region 41 - Laguna Niguel
Chris Connellyrc@ayso41.orgayso41.org
Region 84 - Mission ViejoDave Seleckyrc@ayso84.orgayso84.org
Region 85 - Lake ForestTim VanWoerkomrc@ayso85.orgayso85.org
Region 86 - Laguna BeachJamie Henrichsenrc@ayso86.orgayso86.org
Region 87 - San Juan CapistranoGreg Powersrc@ayso87.orgayso87.org
Region 111 - San ClementeNick Russellrc@ayso87.comayso111.org
Region 630 - Rancho Santa MargaritaEarl Estradarc@ayso630.orgayso630.org
Region 889 - Aliso ViejoRoberta Mannrc@ayso889.netayso889.org
Region 1422 - Laguna HillsAdam Archirc@ayso1422.orgayso1422.org
Region 1455 - Ladera RanchJanice Lugorc@ayso1455.orgayso1455.org

Mailing Address

AYSO AREA 11-L
24310 Moulton Parkway, Suite #O-214
Laguna Hills, California 92653

Monthly Meetings

Monthly meetings are typically held on the fourth Monday of the month. Volunteers and Parents are allowed to attend. If you would like to attend, please email the Area Director in advance to confirm the meeting date, time and location. This will help to ensure suitable accommodations are available for all attendees.

Area Finances

The Areas operating budget and monthly financial statements are available for registered players and volunteers to review. Please contact the Area Director.

National Partners

Local Regions

Contact Us

AYSO Area 11-L

24310 Moulton Parkway, Suite #O-214
Laguna Hills, California 92653

Email Us: ad@ayso11L.org
Phone : 714-608-6796
Copyright © 2018 Area 11L  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero