Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Corona del Mar, East Newport Beach, Newport Coast, Eastbluff & Balboa Island

Contact Us

Please see information located under the parents tab, and our FAQ tab to see if your questions are answered on the website before sending e-mail. Please don't e-mail all of the board members with your question. We all respond very quickly and we duplicate efforts and waste time if we all get the same message. If you email the "wrong" person we will forward your email to the "right" person. We are an all volunteer organization.

Region 57 Board Members

PositionBoard MemberE-Mail
Regional CommissionerRian Cruttendenrc@ayso57.org
Assistant Regional CommissionerJaime Faggellarc2@ayso57.org
RegistrarJaime Faggellaregistrar@ayso57.org
Safety DirectorChet Spreensafety@ayso57.org
Referee AdministratorRick Eislebenreferee@ayso57.org
TreasurerSteve McCormicktreasurer@ayso57.org
Coach AdministratorAli Sabounicoach@ayso57.org
CVPAStephanie Walshcvpa@ayso57.org
Field LiasonBradley Morrisonfields@ayso57.org

Region 57 Contact Info

address

PO Box 1077 
Corona del Mar, California 92625

e-mail

registrar@ayso57.org

phone

949-297-6573

 

National Partners

Contact Us

AYSO Region 57

PO Box 1077 
Corona del Mar, California 92625

Email Us: registrar@ayso57.org
Phone : 949-297-6573
Copyright © 2018 Region 57  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero