Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Rivertowns AYSO (Region 324)

Fall 2018 Dates

Fall 2018 AYSO 324 Soccer Dates

Here are the AYSO activities that are scheduled to happen each weekend, weather permitting. Please note: 4U, 5U, and 6U groups do not have Sunday games, just Saturday practices. VIP groups have a combined practice and game on Sundays.

Saturday, September 15 -- opening weekend core practices

Sunday, September 16 -- opening weekend core games

Saturday, September 22 -- core practices

Sunday, September 23 -- core games

Saturday, September 29 -- core practices

Sunday, September 30 -- core games

Saturday, October 6 -- Columbus Day Weekend, no AYSO soccer

Sunday, October 7 -- Columbus Day Weekend, no AYSO soccer

Saturday, October 13 -- core practices

Sunday, October 14 -- core games

Saturday, October 20 -- core practices

Sunday, October 21 -- core games

Saturday, October 27 -- core practices

Sunday, October 28 -- core games

Saturday, November 3 -- core practices

Sunday, November 4 -- core games

Saturday, November 10 -- core practices

Sunday, November 11 -- core games

Saturday, November 17 -- final weekend core practices

Sunday, November 18 -- final weekend core games

National Partners

Training Partner

Contact Us

Rivertowns AYSO (Region 324)

P.O Box 684 
Ardsley, New York 10502

Email Us: rufc324@gmail.com
Copyright © 2018 Region 324  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero