American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Region 1422 Laguna Hills

ABOUT US

AYSO Region 1422 has been 'providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives' - since 2002.

A soccer program for the entire family - our goal is for every girl and boy stepping onto a soccer field to learn soccer and have a fun, fair and safe experience. We also create a terrific experience for parents, who can be involved with their child as a coach or referee - creating memories that last a lifetime.

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

PositionNameEmail
Regional Commissioner (RC)Kevin Gramlingrc@ayso1422.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner (ARC)Dave Van Damarc@ayso1422.org
Coach Administer (CA)Sofia Barker-Aguilarcoach@ayso1422.org
Referee Administer (RA)John Armstrongreferee@ayso1422.org
Division Manager Coordinator (DMC)Sonia Cruzdmc@ayso1422.org
RegistrarKristy Archiregistrar@ayso1422.org
TreasurerRuggero Broccardotreasurer@ayso1422.org
Safety DirectorJoel Lautenschlegersafety@ayso1422.org
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)Kim Heinekecvpa@ayso1422.org
SecretaryMark Fullertonsecretary@ayso1422.org
PurchaserAvril Charlespurchaser@ayso1422.org

REGIONAL STAFF MEMBERS

 POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
 Secondary Programs Coordinator
(Includes: Spring, Extra, etc.)
 OPEN POSTION secondary@ayso1422.org
 Asst Coach Administrator OPEN POSITION arca@ayso1422.org
 Asst. Division Manager Coord OPEN POSITION dmc@ayso1422.org
 Asst. Regional Referee AdminJeff Ricciardi arra@ayso1422.org
 Asst. Registrar OPEN POSITION registrar@ayso1422.org
 City Liaison Joel Lautenschleger 
 Field Manager OPEN POSITION fields@ayso1422.org
 Misconduct Coordinator Paul Hamilton misconduct@ayso1422.org
 Referee Director of Assessment Gregory Turner refassessor@ayso1422.org
 Referee Director of Instruction Mark Fullerton refinstr@ayso1422.org
 Regional Coach Trainer Tom Hand coachtraining@ayso1422.org
 Rewards Coordinator OPEN POSITION rewards@ayso1422.org
 Scheduler Avril Charles registrar@ayso1422.org
 Sponsor/Marketing Coordinator Tom Dignan sponsor@ayso1422.org
 Webmaster Van Hoang webmaster@ayso1422.org
   
   
   
   

DIVISION COORDINATORS


Girls Division
DivisionContactEmail
 05U JamboreeOPEN POSITION u05@ayso1422.org
 06UOPEN POSITION u06@ayso1422.org
 08UOPEN POSITION u08@ayso1422.org
 10UOPEN POSITION  u10@ayso1422.org
 12UOPEN POSITION upperdiv@ayso1422.org
 14UOPEN POSITION upperdiv@ayso1422.org
 16UOPEN POSITION  upperdiv@ayso1422.org
   
   

Boys Division
DivisionContactEmail
05U JamboreeOPEN POSITIONu05@ayso1422.org
06UOPEN POSITION u06@ayso1422.org
08UOPEN POSITIONu08@ayso1422.org
10UOPEN POSITIONu10@ayso1422.org
12UOPEN POSITIONupperdiv@ayso1422.org
14UOPEN POSITIONupperdiv@ayso1422.org
16UOPEN POSITIONupperdiv@ayso1422.org

MAILING ADDRESS

AYSO Region 1422
23016 Lake Forest Dr, Suite A, PMB 151
Laguna Hills CA 92653

BOARD MEETINGS

Board meetings are typically held on the first Monday of the month. Volunteers and Parents are allowed to attend. If you would like to attend, please email the Regional Commissioner in advance to confirm the meeting date, time, and location. This will help to ensure suitable accommodations are available for all attendees.

JOIN THE TEAM

We are always looking for new board members to add to our team.

Please let us know if you are interested in any of our volunteer roles. We are especially in need of:

  • Division Coordinators
  • Coaches & Assistant Coaches (all age groups)
  • Referees
  • Asst Coach Administrator
  • Asst. Division Manager Coordinator
  • Field Manager
  • Rewards Coordinator
  • Secondary Programs Coordinator
    (Includes: Spring, Extra, etc.)
Please contact the Regional Commissioner or any Board Member to learn more...

National Partners

Contact Us

AYSO Region 1422 - LAGUNA HILLS

23016 Lake Forest Drive, Suite A PMB 151
Laguna Hills, California 92653

Copyright © 2017 Region 1422  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero