Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Chino Hills AYSO Region 779

Board Members

2018 Board Members

PositionName  E-mail
 Regional CommissionerKim Eddings  rc@ayso779.com
 Assistant Regional CommissionerSteve Young vice_rc_admin@ayso779.com 
 Registrar Angela Murray registrar@ayso779.com
 TreasurerJeanette Nugent  treasurer@ayso779.com
Secretary Opensecretary@ayso779.com 
 CVPAJohn Guillencvpa@ayso779.com 
Safety Director  Ivan Morenosafety@ayso779.com 
Coach Administrator Janice Jacobus coach@ayso779.com 
 Coach CoordinatorChris Stone coach@ayso779.com
 Referee Administrator John Meehanref@ayso779.com 
 Referee CoordinatorDoug Murray ref@ayso779.com 
 Field CoordinatorTim Heacock fields@ayso779.com 
Purchasing  Kirk Bilbypurchase@ayso779.com 
 Team Parent Coordinator Katey Andresenteam_parent@ayso779.com 
Volunteer Coordinator Steve Andresenvolunteers@ayso779.com 
 Sponsor/Vendor CoordinatorKatey Andresen  sponsors@ayso779.com
 Publicity CoordinatorOpen publicity@ayso779.com 
 VIP Program CoordinatorJohn Guillen vip@ayso779.com 
 EXTRA Coordinator Steve Youngextra@ayso779.com 
 Spring Select Coordinator Steve Youngspring@ayso779.com 
 U16/19 CoordinatorJorin Andresenu16u19@ayso779.com 
 U14 CoordinatorJohn Carnahan  b14@ayso779.com
 Boys U12 CoordinatorAlfred Taylor b12@ayso779.com 
 Girls U12 CoordinatorKerry Lewisg12@ayso779.com 
Boys U10 Coordinator  Ryan Lewisb10@ayso779.com 
 Girls U10 Coordinator g10@ayso779.com 
 Boys U8 Coordinator George Fitkowskib8@ayso779.com 
Girls U8 Coordinator Openg8@ayso779.com 
Boys U6 Coordinator  James Lorenzanab6@ayso779.com 
 Girls U6 Coordinator Openg6@ayso779.com 
 U5 Coordinator Liz Tafolla u5@ayso779.com
Board Member at LargeGeorge Skalsky gskalsy@ayso779.com 
Board Member at Large Brad Cummings 
 Webmaster John Eddingswebmaster@ayso779.com 

National Partners

Links

Contact Us

Chino Hills AYSO Region 779

4195 Chino Hills Parkway #286 
Chino Hills, California 91709

Email Us: rc@ayso779.com
Copyright © 2018 Region 779  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero