Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Chino Hills AYSO Region 779

Board Members

2018 Board Members

PositionName  E-mail
 Regional CommissionerKim Eddings  rc@ayso779.com
 Assistant Regional CommissionerSteve Young vice_rc_admin@ayso779.com 
 Registrar Angela Murray registrar@ayso779.com
 TreasurerJeanette Nugent  treasurer@ayso779.com
Secretary Opensecretary@ayso779.com 
 CVPAJohn Guillencvpa@ayso779.com 
Safety Director  Ivan Morenosafety@ayso779.com 
Coach Administrator Janice Jacobus coach@ayso779.com 
 Coach CoordinatorChris Stone coach@ayso779.com
 Referee Administrator John Meehanref@ayso779.com 
 Referee CoordinatorDoug Murray ref@ayso779.com 
 Field CoordinatorTim Heacock fields@ayso779.com 
Purchasing  Kirk Bilbypurchase@ayso779.com 
 Team Parent Coordinator Katey Andresenteam_parent@ayso779.com 
Volunteer Coordinator Steve Andresenvolunteers@ayso779.com 
 Sponsor/Vendor CoordinatorKatey Andresen  sponsors@ayso779.com
 Publicity CoordinatorJulissa Castillopublicity@ayso779.com 
 VIP Program CoordinatorJohn Guillen vip@ayso779.com 
 EXTRA Coordinator Derek Flynnextra@ayso779.com 
 Spring Select Coordinator Steve Youngspring@ayso779.com 
 16/19U CoordinatorJorin Andresenu16u19@ayso779.com 
 Boys 14U CoordinatorJeff Simonton b14@ayso779.com
Girls 14U Coordinator  Jason Tinsleyg14@ayso779.com 
 Boys 12U CoordinatorAlfred Taylor b12@ayso779.com 
 Girls 12U CoordinatorKerry Lewisg12@ayso779.com 
Boys 10U Coordinator  Ryan Lewisb10@ayso779.com 
 Girls 10U Coordinator Chris Ramosg10@ayso779.com 
 Boys 8U Coordinator George Fitkowskib8@ayso779.com 
Girls 8U Coordinator George Michelg8@ayso779.com 
Boys 6U Coordinator  James Lorenzanab6@ayso779.com 
 Girls 6U Coordinator Brad Cummingsg6@ayso779.com 
 5U Coordinator Liz Tafolla u5@ayso779.com
Board Member at LargeGeorge Skalsky gskalsy@ayso779.com 
Board Member at Large   
 Webmaster John Eddingswebmaster@ayso779.com 

National Partners

Links

Contact Us

Chino Hills AYSO Region 779

4195 Chino Hills Parkway #286 
Chino Hills, California 91709

Email Us: rc@ayso779.com
Copyright © 2018 Region 779  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero