Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO Region 55 2017-18 Section 11 Region of the Year! 2017-2018 Area 11K Region of the Year!

Board Members

Board Members


The Regional Commissioner position is up for vote. If you are interested in applying for this position please email coach@ayso55.org or volunteer@ayso55.org for more information.


2017-2018 Board Members

Regional Commissioner Mark Di Lauro commissioner@ayso55.org
Assistant Commissioner Jason Kakimoto treasurer@ayso55.org
Treasurer Jason Kakimototreasurer@ayso55.org
Registrar Marianne Low registrar@ayso55.org
Secretary Anne Brasie secretary@ayso55.org
Child Protection Advocate Jason McEwen cvpa@ayso55.org
Coach Administrator Paul Kirby coach@ayso55.org
Asst. Coach Administrator Jason McEwen
asstcoach@ayso55.org
Asst. Coach AdministratorMatt Swift asstcoach2@ayso55.org
Referee Administrator Loren Maddy referee@ayso55.org
Referee Instructor Rick Sedivy refinstructor@ayso55.org
Safety Director Dani DeGrood safety@ayso55.org
Scheduler Becky Kirby schedules@ayso55.org
Team Parent CoordinatorGrace Sidell
teamparent@ayso55.org
Volunteer Coordinator Marianne Low volunteer@ayso55.org
Webmaster Dan Minear webmaster@ayso55.org
Fields CoordinatorTodd Kirby
fields@ayso55.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fall 2017 Coordinators

FALL 2018 Coordinators



Division Teams Coordinator Email
Ref Points All Brian Meehan refpoints@ayso55.org
Team Parent All Grace Sidell
teamparent@ayso55.org
6U Boys All
John Rice u6boys2@ayso55.org
6U Girls All Kelly Rice u6girls@ayso55.org
7U Boys AllAmy Martin u8boys@ayso55.org
7U Girls AllJim Perkinsu8girls1@ayso55.org
U8 Boys
All Amy Martin
u8boys@ayso55.org
8U Girls All
Jim Perkins u8girls1@ayso55.org
10U Boys
All
Dorene Saporito u10boys1@ayso55.org
10U Girls All Sean Chaffins
u10girls@ayso55.org
12U Boys All Cliff Macklin
u12boys@ayso55.org
12U Girls All Javier Lopez
u12girls@ayso55.org
14U/16U/19U All Jeff Biggins
u14u16u19@ayso55.org
Extra Teams All Mark Di Lauro commissioner@ayso55.org
Volunteer Coordinator All Marianne Low volunteer@ayso55.org

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Region 55

PO Box 1852 
Huntington Beach, California 92647

Email Us: commissioner@ayso55.org
Phone : 714-803-4421
Copyright © 2018 Region 55  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero