American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO Region 55

Board Members


2016-2017 Board Members

Regional Commissioner Mark Di Lauro commissioner@ayso55.org
Assistant Commissioner Jason Kakimoto asstcoach@ayso55.org
Treasurer Jason Kakimototreasurer@ayso55.org
Registrar Marianne Low registrar@ayso55.org
Assistant RegistrarDenise Englishregistrar@ayso55.org
Secretary Anne Brasie secretary@ayso55.org
Child Protection Advocate Hovannes Daniels cvpa@ayso55.org
Coach Administrator Paul Kirby coach@ayso55.org
Coach Administrator Jason Kakimoto asstcoach@ayso55.org
Referee Administrator Loren Maddy referee@ayso55.org
Referee Instructor Rick Sedivy refinstructor@ayso55.org
Safety Director Dani DeGrood safety@ayso55.org
Scheduler Becky Kirby schedules@ayso55.org
Team Parent Coordinator Grace Sidell
teamparent@ayso55.org
Volunteer Coordinator Marianne Low volunteer@ayso55.org
Webmaster Dan Minear webmaster@ayso55.org
Fields CoordinatorJason McEwenfields@ayso55.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fall 2017 Coordinators

FALL 2017 Coordinators



Division Teams Coordinator Email
Ref Points All Brian Meehan refpoints@ayso55.org
Team Parent All Grace Sidell
teamparent@ayso55.org
U6B1 1-4 Matt Swift u6boys1@ayso55.org
U6B2 5-8
John Rice u6boys2@ayso55.org
U6 Girls All Kelly Rice u6girls@ayso55.org
U8 Boys
All Mimi Carles
u8boys@ayso55.org
U8G1 1-6
Jim Perkins u8girls1@ayso55.org
U8G2 7-12
Jason McEwen
u8girls2@ayso55.org
 U10 Boys
All
Dorene Saporito u10boys1@ayso55.org
U10 Girls All Sean Chaffins
u10girls@ayso55.org
U12B All Cliff Macklin
u12boys@ayso55.org
U12G All Javier Lopez
u12girls@ayso55.org
U14/U16/U19 All Jeff Biggins
u14u16u19@ayso55.org
Extra Teams All Mark Di Lauro commissioner@ayso55.org
Volunteer Coordinator All Marianne Low volunteer@ayso55.org

National Partners

Contact Us

AYSO Region 55

PO Box 1852 
Huntington Beach, California 92647

Email Us: commissioner@ayso55.org
Phone : 714-803-4421
Copyright © 2017 Region 55  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero