American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO Region 55

Board Members


2016-2017 Board Members

Regional Commissioner Mark Di Lauro commissioner@ayso55.org
 Assistant Commissioner Jason Kakimoto asstcoach@ayso55.org
Treasurer Melissa Delgleize treasurer@ayso55.org
Registrar Denise English registrar@ayso55.org
Secretary Anne Brasie secretary@ayso55.org
Child Protection Advocate Hovannes Daniels cvpa@ayso55.org
Coach Administrator Paul Kirby coach@ayso55.org
Coach Administrator Jason Kakimoto asstcoach@ayso55.org
Referee Administrator Loren Maddy referee@ayso55.org
Asst. Referee Administrator Peter Furman assistantref1@ayso55.org
Director of Referee Mentoring Peter Furman refmentoring@ayso55.org
Referee Instructor Rick Sedivy refinstructor@ayso55.org
Safety Director Dani DeGrood safety@ayso55.org
Scheduler Becky Kirby schedules@ayso55.org
Team Parent Coordinator Debby Brown teamparent@ayso55.org
Volunteer Coordinator Marianne Low volunteer@ayso55.org
Webmaster Dan Minear webmaster@ayso55.org
Fields CoordinatorJason McEwenfields@ayso55.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fall 2016 Coordinators

FALL 2016 Coordinators

Division Teams Coordinator Email
Ref Points All Brian Meehan refpoints@ayso55.org
Team Parent All Debby Brown teamparent@ayso55.org
U6B1 1-7 Matt Swift u6boys1@ayso55.org
U6B2 8-14 John Rice u6boys2@ayso55.org
U6 Girls All Kelly Rice u6girls@ayso55.org
U8B1 1-8 Danielle Spielman u8boys1@ayso55.org
U8B2 9-18 Mimi Carles u8boys2@ayso55.org
U8G1 7-12 Jim Perkins u8girls1@ayso55.org
U8G2 1-6 Sean Chaffins u8girls2@ayso55.org
U10B1 8-14 Dorene Saporito u10boys1@ayso55.org
U10B2 1-7 Cliff Macklin u10boys2@ayso55.org
U10 Girls All Heather Perez u10girls@ayso55.org
U12B All Jeff Biggins u12boys@ayso55.org
U12G All Jeff Biggins u12girls@ayso55.org
U14/U16/U19 All Ken Carson u14u16u19@ayso55.org
Extra Teams All Mark DiLauro commissioner@ayso55.org
Volunteer Coordinator All Marianne Low volunteer@ayso55.org

National Partners

Contact Us

AYSO Region 55

PO Box 1852 
Huntington Beach, California 92647

Email Us: commissioner@ayso55.org
Copyright © 2017 Region 55  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero