American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Contacts

Contacts

AYSO Region 7
8726 S. Sepulveda Blvd.
Box D1211
Los Angeles, CA 90045

NAMEE-MAILPOSITION
Ian McCullenAYSO7RC@gmail.comRegional Commissioner

Dennis Kissickaysodk@gmail.comAssistant Regional Commissioner, Competitive Divisions

Van Scottvan@urbandesigncenter.comAssistant Regional Commissioner, Scheduler

Greg Powerayso7arc@gmail.comAssistant Regional Commissioner, Fields

Pablo F. Urquizaregion7rc@gmail.comAssistant Regional Commissioner

Petra Wisewisepetra@gmail.comRegional Referee Administrator

Wendy Lanewlane723@gmail.comChild Volunteer Protection Advocate

OPENRegistrar

Todd Cavigliaayso7safety@gmail.comtoddcaviglia@yahoo.comSafety Director

Vallee Westlandvalleewestland@yahoo.comSecretary

Dennis Kissickaysodk@gmail.comTreasurer

Eddie DeJoyEDeJoy@moagency.comVIP Program Director

Mark Gibbonsr7extra@gmail.comEXTRA Coordinator

Pablo F. Urquizaregion7rc@gmail.comSpring League Director

John Abrahamjohn@troublegood.comNon-Competitive Divisions Commissioner (U5-U8)

Gregg Delugagregg.deluga@gmail.comU5 Division Commissioner


peterayso7@gmail.comU6 Girls Division Commissioner

Johnny Thompsonjohnnylthompson@gmail.comU6 Boys Division Commissioner


Evelyn Cockrellevelyncockrell7@gmail.comU8 Girls Division Commissioner

Cindy Bakercindyregion7@yahoo.comU8 Boys Division Commissioner

OPENRegional Coach Administrator

John Abrahamjohn@troublegood.comU10 Girls Division Commissioner

Dennis Kissickaysodk@gmail.comU10 Boys Division Commissioner

Obie Nwabuzorobinwabuzor@yahoo.comU12 Girls Division Commissioner

Chris Waltercwalter@loyolahs.eduU12 Boys Division Commissioner

OPEN
U14 Girls Division Commissioner

OPEN
U14 Boys Division Commissioner

Pablo F. Urquizaregion7rc@gmail.comU16/U19 Divison Commissioner

OPENStatistics

Brian Jonesbajones@amicustech.comDirector of Referee Instruction

Michael Grosvenoraamichaelgrosvenor@yahoo.comDirector of Referee Assessment

OPENDirector of Referee Mentoring

Referee DepartmentReferee Contacts PageReferee Department


Becca Zambottibecca@zamboo.comCharacter Counts Coordinator

Becca Zambottibecca@zamboo.comAwards Coordinator

Victoria Battlesvbewad@yahoo.comPicture Day Coordinator

Julie Zallerjlzaller@gmail.comUniforms

  
Dennis Kissickaysodk@gmail.comPractice Field Scheduling

Dennis Kissickaysodk@gmail.comRegional Purchaser

National Partners

Contact Us

AYSO Region 7 Westchester Playa Vista Playa Del Rey Inglewood Ladera Heights Marina Del Rey Mar Vist

8726 S. Sepulveda Blvd. Box D1211, Box D1211
Los Angeles, California 90045

Email Us: ayso7rc@gmail.com
Copyright © 2017 Region 7  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero