American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO Region 69: Brentwood/ Pacific Palisades/ Topanga

Meet The Ref Leadership Team

David Schneiderman Referee Administrator                              referee@ayso69.org
Michael Feder
                  Deputy Referee Administrator            michael@mhfdc.com
Cyrus Hadavi
                    Referee Administrator Emeritus        thecaboy@gmail.com
Jonny Gray Director of Advancement / Mentorship Jonathan.Gray@controlrisks.com
Jon Kardassakis
              Director of Assessment       kardassakis@lbbslaw.com
Tim Reynolds
                    Director of Instruction         timrey2@gmail.com
Stacy Santos                           Quartermaster refgear@ayso69.org
Mark Tizabgar
                  Points Administrator points@ayso69.org
Mark Sleeper
                    Youth Ref Coordinator sleepermark@gmail.com

DIVISIONAL REFEREE CAPTAINS
U5G & 6G Captain              OPEN         
U5G & 6B Captain              OPEN         

U8G Referee Captain OPEN
U8Gref@ayso69.org
U8B Referee Captain OPEN
U8Bref@ayso69.org
U10G Referee Captain Arjen Berendsen/Mark Sleeper
U10Gref@ayso69.org
U10B Referee Captain Andrew Clark / Cyrus Hadavi
U10Bref@.ayso69.org
U12G Referee Captain OPEN / Mark Sleeper
U12Gref@ayso69.org
U12B Referee Captain John Emerson
U12Bef@ayso69.org
U14G Referee Captain OPEN / Don Block
U14Gref@ayso69.org
U14B Referee Captain OPEN / Michael Feder
U14Bgref@ayso69.org
Upper Division Captain Tim Reynolds
U19ref@ayso69.org

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Region 69: Brentwood / Pacific Palisades / Topanga

150 S Barrington Ave #2 
Los Angeles, California 90049

Email Us: info@ayso69.org
Phone : 424-888-2976
Copyright © 2017 Region 69  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero