Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Welcome to AYSO Area 11-S

Area 11-S Staff



Steve Minton
ad11s@cox.net
Area 11-S Director
Secorra Getty
getty116@cox.net
RC Region 116 Bonita, Eastern Chula Vista
Scott Cross
coachcross@me.com
RC Region 258 Spring Valley, Lemon Grove
Scott Mattero
smattero@pacbell.net
RC Region 290 Chula Vista
Lorenzo Miles
lozocoach@gmail.com
RC Region 581 Paradise Hills, National City, San Diego
Marco Beltran
beltran486@cox.net
RC Region 712 South Bay, Imperial Beach, Nestor
Bobbie Minton
bobbieayso@cox.net
Area Secretary
Wendy Bulusan
wendy.bulusan@yahoo.com
Area Treasurer
Jan Buddingh
jbuddingh@gordonrees.com
Area CVPA (Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate)
Cindy Hernandez
cindysnuthouse@cox.net
Area Registrar
Anthony Johnson
anthony.johnson@cox.net
ACA (Area Coach Administrator)
OPENAMA (Area Management Administrator)
Francisco Rios
riosf2@cox.net
ARA (Area Referee Administrator)
Jan Buddingh
jbuddingh@gordonrees.com
ARDI (Area Director of Referee Instruction)
OPENArea Referee Scheduler
Art Torres
ator44433@hotmail.com
Area AYSO Extra Administrator
Art Torres
ator44433@hotmail.com
Area U16-U19 Administrator
Art Torres
ator44433@hotmail.com
Area Spring Administrator
OPENArea Tournament Administrator
OPENArea VIP Administrator
OPENArea Webmaster


.

National Partners

Contact Us

AYSO Area 11-S

P.O. Box 581 
Bonita, California 91908

Copyright © 2018 Area 11S  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero