Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO 677 Canyon Country

Contacting Us


Please contact any of our board members or our webmaster:  webmaster@ayso677.org

Your Regional Board Members:

 Name Position email
   
 Chris Stockwell Regional Commissioner rc@ayso677.org
 Kris Benavidez Assistant Regional Commissioner arc@ayso677.org
 Bill Daggs Coach Administrator coach@ayso677.org
 Stephen Evison Referee Administrator  rra@ayso677.org
 Noel Masson Referee Instruction webmaster@ayso677.org
 Rick Romero Safety Director safety@ayso677.org
 Kristle Manuel Registrar registrar@ayso677.org
 Kris Benavidez Child Volunteer Protection Advocate cvpa@ayso677.org
 Angel Mazariegos Treasurer treasurer@ayso677.org
 Paul Martinez Fields fields@ayso677.org
 Charlie Nave Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@ayso677.org
 Liz Stockwell Secretary secretary@ayso677.org
 Kelly Nave Events events@ayso677.org
 Maddy Nave Publicity and Fundraising fundraising@ayso677.org
 Rachel Angel Purchasing purchasing@ayso677.org
   
 Aroldo Mazariegos 6U Division Representative dru6@ayso677.org
 Manny Amaya 8U Division Representative dru8@ayso677.org
 Bill Daggs 10U Boys Division Representative  bdru10@ayso677.org
 Roger Beck 10U Girls Division Representative gdru10@ayso677.org
 Adriana Martinez 12U Boys Divison Representative bdru12@ayso677.org
 Paul Martinez 12U Girls Divison Representative gdru12@ayso677.org
 Sergio Quintero 14U Boys Division Representative bdru14@ayso677.org
 Sergio Quintero 14U Girls Division Representative gdru14@ayso677.org
 Michael House Upper Division Representative uppers@ayso677.org

Address:

AYSO 677 - Canyon Country
PO Box 2943
Canyon Country, CA 91386

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO 677 Canyon Country

P.O. Box 2943 
Canyon Country, California 91386

Email Us: webmaster@ayso677.org
Copyright © 2017 Region 677  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero